top of page

Class of 2022

Paula Riepl (2nd)

Beth Knox

Richard Molinari
Kathy Starzer-Farrell

Ruling Elders

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Class of 2023

Bob Carson
Roy Deboer
Christine Yackman
Barbara DeCarlo (2nd)

Class of 2024

Debbie Chen

Robert Sullivan

Richard Zielinski (2nd)


Beverly Bodor

Areas of Ministry

Adult Christian Education

Barbara DeCarlo

Jan Carrato

Children, Youth & Family

Debbie Chen

Interpretation & Stewardship

Robert Carson

Faith in Action

Robert Sullivan

Sandra Yaros

Personnel & Administration

Paula Riepl

Kathryn Starzer-Farrell



Richard Zielinski

Roy DeBoer


Worship & Spiritual Life

Beth Knox

Beverly Bodor

LES Preschool Board

Christine Yackman

bottom of page